DAVV Indore Exam Result 2017 BAMS LLB Semester Wise Online

BAMS and LLB Semester Wise results have been published by the devi ahilya vishwavidyala, Indore examination board. Students who appeared on these examinations can check their result. Other courses results which is also held semester wise updated soon on the site.

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyala Indore Semester Wise Results 2017| BAMS and LLB| Score Card

The mark lists of BAMS and LLB have been announced by the devi ahilya vishwavidyala, Indore examination board on the home page of the university. Students whom appeared on the examination they can check their results on the home site of the university. Students are waiting for this day when the declaration of the result happened. Most of the semester wise examination results are announced on the website of the university. If any student get less mark than expected or fail in any subject, they can fill the revaluation form after the declaration of the result. You can also get updates related to results, admit card, syllabus and more on the website. Course related information also updated time to time on the site. Regularly students check the site for get more information about courses.

Official website: dauniv.ac.in/
Other link: dauniv.ac.in/uploadedresult.php

Check result online: students which are appeared on the semester wise examination of BAMS and llb, they can now check their result by click on the home page of the university. In the home page you can see many links, click on the result link. After this enter enrollment number or roll number on the specific field and click on the submit button. The result page is now opened in front of your computer screen. Students can collect their original mark sheet from the university which was comes after the declaration of result on the website.

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyala, Indore Semester Wise Results 2017

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya formally known as DAVV is a state university which was situated in the control of Indore city and it was situated on 1964. But now at this time it has seven tribal dominated districts of Indore division namely, Jhabua, Alirajpur, Dhar, Khargone, Khandwa, Burhanpur and Barwani.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s